Recipe: Roasted Red Potatoes

One thought on “Recipe: Roasted Red Potatoes”

  1. I’m trying these as an extra dish for Thanksgiving, but I’m adding one medium chopped onion, and three medium sliced celery stalks. I intend to increase the temperature to 350 degrees so that early on the moisture will cook out and the surfaces will start to caramelize. I’m wondering if I should add a pinch of balsamic vinegar for color, acid and some caramelizing flavor. Thoughts welcomed!

    Like

Leave a Reply

